Our Elected Officials

The first step in addressing the issues facing our city is to know who can change them. That’s why I assembled a list of all of our elected officials. Of course many other people help the city of Livonia but these are the people we choose to make the hard decisions.


Our Elected Officials


Mayor of Livonia


Jack Kirksey


City Council


Laura M. Toy- President


Terry A. Godfroid-Marecki – Vice President


Joe Laura


James C. McCann


Brian Meakin


John Pastor


Thomas Robinson


City Clerk


Laura Grimsby


School Board


Cynthia Markarian- President


Gregory Oke, Vice President


Robert Freeman, Secretary


Lynda Scheel


Patrice Mang


Steve King


Daniel Lessard


16th District Court


Sean Kavanagh


Kathleen J. McCann

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: